EMERGENCY CONTACTS

Your Practice Manager will always be a therapists first point of contact. This includes things like, being sick, emergency at the clinic, wanting to change hours/shifts etc. However if you cannot reach them and it is an emergency, always try Kristy next or Emma. Worst case call a different Practice Manager if you cannot get ahold of any of these people (very rare that this would take place). We ask that you don't call/sms managers outside of normal 8am-7pm hours unless its for an emergency or you are unwell. Pls leave all non urgent matters until normal hours as they are already contacted quite a lot outside of hours.
1X5A2822.jpg

MATT PARRY

Practice Manager Greenslopes

E: matt@nomoreknots.om.au

P: 0413354643

Matt works varying hours over a 9 day fortnight. See MindBody for info.

1X5A2863.jpg

JESS BOYD

Practice Manager Newmarket

E: jess@nomoreknots.com.au

P: 0415665192

Jess works varying hours Mon to Thurs. Pls see MindBody for info.

BEC MARTIN

Practice Manager Taringa

E: bec@nomoreknots.com.au

P: 0405486699

Bec works varying hours Mon to Fri, pls see MindBody for info.

1X5A2847.jpg

KRISTY DONOGHUE

General Manager

E: kristy@nomoreknots.com.au

P: 0431948608

Kristy works between clinic locations & her home office Mon-Fri 8am-4p

1X5A2856.jpg

EMMA MURDOCH

Admin Manager

E: emma@nomoreknots.com.au

P: 0468542133

Emma works between clinic locations 8am-4pm Mon to Fri. 

KELLY TOWNSEND

Founder & Director

E: kelly@nomoreknots.com.au

P: 0414502759

Kelly works adhoc days depending on meetings, training & business needs